Music

Friday, Nov 22, Zeb Sears, 6:30-9
Friday, Dec 13, Kyle Koliha, 6-9
Saturday, Dec 14, Tommy Bentz Band, 7-11
Friday, Jan 10, Kyle Koliha, 6-9
Saturday, Jan 11, Everett Smithson 7-11
Friday, Jan 17, Zeb Sears, 6:30-9
Friday, Feb 7, Zeb Sears, 6:30-9
Friday, February 28, Kyle Koliha, 6-9
Friday, March 27, Kyle Koliha, 6-9

Comedy

Tickets are available at Johnnie's Bar 2 weeks prior to each show.

 All shows begin at 7:30

Thursday, Nov 14:

Tim Harmston and Tommy Ryman

Thursday, Dec 5: Geoffrey Asmus

Thursday, Jan 9: Ali Sultan

Thursday, Feb 6: TBD

Thursday, March 12: Dan Mogol

Thursday, April 23, Emily Galati

Thursday, May 7, Mary Mack

Football Season! 

GBP and Bucky rule at Johnnie's Bar
Experience the game with us! 

outside food is allowed & encouraged!

Green Bay Packers

11/24, 3:25p,  GBP @ 49ers

12/1, noon, GBP @ Giants

12/8, noon, GBP @ Redskins

12/15, noon, GBP @ Bears

12/29, noon, GBP @ Lions

WI Badgers

11/16, time TBD, Nebraska

11/23, time TBD, Purdue

11/30, time TBD, Minnesota

Events

Friday, Nov 29: River Dazzle Parade & Chili Crawl

Join us for award winning chili & specialty drinks

Tuesday, March 17: St. Patrick's Day at Johnnie's Bar! 

Corned Beef & Cabbage, drinks, shenanigans

Friday, April 17 - Saturday, April 18: River Falls Roots and Bluegrass Festival. Bands TBD

Friday night plans?

 Most Fridays, 5-6:30

    Join a local nonprofit & support their cash 50/50 raffle. Johnnie's Bar runs a Joker's Wild Raffle simultaneously. 

    It's all about local support!

The Forward Foundation, River Falls Sunshine Fund, Victory & Valor for Vets, the Free Clinic of Pierce & St. Croix County, The Food Pantry, River Falls Youth Softball and the Baseball Council have all benefitted from the raffles.  

   Start your night off with some fun! 

Raffle Winner

Be a winner like Dave!

Dave supported the

River Falls Sunshine Fund 

and won!