Party with 10-80 of your closest friends! 

What's happening at Johnnie's Bar
Hannah Rose VW Acoustic
Fri, May 29
Johnnie's Bar
May 29, 7:00 PM
Johnnie's Bar, 116 N Main St, River Falls, WI 54022, USA
Hannah’s sultry voice is a favorite!
Zeb Sears & Lance Hovland Live
Fri, Jun 12
Johnnie's Bar
Jun 12, 6:30 PM
Johnnie's Bar, 116 N Main St, River Falls, WI 54022, USA
Skilled musicians in the front room on a Friday night.
Rudy Rudesill Acoustic
Fri, Jun 19
Johnnie's Bar
Jun 19, 6:30 PM
Johnnie's Bar, 116 N Main St, River Falls, WI 54022, USA
A favorite!
Music by Kyle Koliha, Two Chord Truth
Fri, Jun 26
Johnnie's Bar
Jun 26, 6:30 PM
Johnnie's Bar, 116 N Main St, River Falls, WI 54022, USA
On the patio, weather permitting! An unforgettable style & voice.
River Falls Days Music Line-up
Thu, Jul 09
Johnnie's Bar
Jul 09, 7:00 PM – Jul 12, 5:00 PM
Johnnie's Bar, 116 N Main St, River Falls, WI 54022, USA
River Falls Days coming down: Music by Kyle Koliha, Two Chord Truth
Sun, Jul 12
Johnnie's Bar
Jul 12, 12:30 PM
Johnnie's Bar, 116 N Main St, River Falls, WI 54022, USA
An unforgettable style & voice.
Music by Kyle Koliha, Two Chord Truth
Fri, Jul 17
Johnnie's Bar
Jul 17, 6:30 PM
Johnnie's Bar, 116 N Main St, River Falls, WI 54022, USA
On the patio, weather permitting! An unforgettable style & voice.
Rudy Rudesill Acoustic
Fri, Jul 24
Johnnie's Bar
Jul 24, 6:30 PM
Johnnie's Bar, 116 N Main St, River Falls, WI 54022, USA
A favorite!
Music by Kyle Koliha, Two Chord Truth
Fri, Aug 14
Johnnie's Bar
Aug 14, 6:30 PM
Johnnie's Bar, 116 N Main St, River Falls, WI 54022, USA
On the patio, weather permitting! An unforgettable style & voice.
Rudy Rudesill Acoustic
Fri, Aug 21
Johnnie's Bar
Aug 21, 6:30 PM
Johnnie's Bar, 116 N Main St, River Falls, WI 54022, USA
A favorite!
Live Music: Sarah VanValkenburg
Fri, Aug 28
Johnnie's Bar
Aug 28, 6:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Johnnie's Bar, 116 N Main St, River Falls, WI 54022, USA
Vibrant Americana duo featuring original songs.
Live Music: Sarah VanValkenburg
Fri, Sep 11
Johnnie's Bar
Sep 11, 6:30 PM
Johnnie's Bar, 116 N Main St, River Falls, WI 54022, USA
Vibrant Americana duo featuring original songs.
Stand Up Comedy: Mary Mack
Thu, Sep 24
Johnnie's Bar
Sep 24, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Johnnie's Bar, 116 N Main St, River Falls, WI 54022, USA
Come laugh with us!
Rudy Rudesill Acoustic
Fri, Sep 25
Johnnie's Bar
Sep 25, 6:30 PM
Johnnie's Bar, 116 N Main St, River Falls, WI 54022, USA
A favorite!
Live Music: Sarah VanValkenburg
Sat, Oct 10
Johnnie's Bar
Oct 10, 8:00 PM
Johnnie's Bar, 116 N Main St, River Falls, WI 54022, USA
Vibrant Americana duo featuring original songs.
Stand Up Comedy: Emily Galati
Thu, Nov 19
Johnnie's Bar
Nov 19, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Johnnie's Bar, 116 N Main St, River Falls, WI 54022, USA
Come laugh with us!